Skip to content

No pick of the day today – But a few tips

April 20, 2013

Ryssby managed to get a point yesterday (1-1) despite big pressure from Sandsbro in the second half. That was a pity for my pick, but I still think that 1.85 for a home victory was heavily overpriced.

Today I was first going to pick from from the lower divisions in Sweden again. Lindsdal is believed to be one of the top teams in Division 2 Södra Götaland this season and today they host Nike, a teams that lost at home to Ljungby in the first round and is believed to fight to avoid relegation.

However, I read that Lindsdal have had problem with sickness in the team and therefore I avoid the game. No Pick of the day today then.

I have a few tips today (some are my own and some are others thoughts that I have backed) that haven’t qualified as a Pick of the day (my stats at these picks are better though…):

Norwich -1 (Asian handicap) @2.38

Over 2.5 in Grosseto – Livorno @1.94

Söderköping to beat Gullringen at home @1.95

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

