Skip to content

Pick of the day #26: Ajax – Dortmund

November 21, 2012

Finally, I got lucky yesterday and hopefully I will be back in a winning trend now.

Tonight I go for a bet with high odds and very good value. I really think Dortmund will win in Amsterdam today. And when Dortmund win they are often ahead already in the first half. I hope for a great return of the investments today and go for the Asian Handicap -1 at half time.

Since I take a bit of a chance here I stick to only three units. Moreover, a draw is enough for Dortmund to qualify for the next round and Ajax must win so there is a chance that Ajax will attack more intensive in the beginning of the game. However, I think the first position of the table is important for Dortmund and they will probably go for a win.

Game:  Ajax – Dortmund

Bet: Half time: Asian Handicap Ajax – Dortmund (-1): Dortmund win

Odds: 4.75 (Bet365)

Value: 3 units

Result: 0-3 in HT. +11.25 units

Units in total: +5.33

Total wins-voids-losses: 13-3-10

 

From → Pick of the day

Leave a Reply

