Skip to content

New bets – Brann, Austria Lustenau, and Dortmund

August 24, 2012

It’s hard to get time blogging nowadays. Life is back to normal after the summer and I’m simply too tired at nights…

Hopefully there will be a more interesting post this weekend. For now I give you my bets for today.

Odd Grenland – Brann
There have been a lot of goals in both teams last ten games. In July Brann won at home with 6-2. I guess that there will be a lot of goals tonight. I put in bets at over 2.5 goals and a Brann win.

Blau-Weiss Linz – Austria Lustenau
The stats suggest that the away team is simple better and I but in a DNB bet on Austria Lustenau.

Borussia Dortmund – Werder Bremen
I think Borussia Dortmund will start of the season big this time around (last year they didn’t play that well in the first couple of games). I place a HT/FT bet for the home team. I also believe that there will be many Dortmund corners and place bets on over 9.5 corners in total and that Dortmund will win the corner stats.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

