Skip to content

Game-to-game player stats including penalty goals

June 28, 2012

A bit too much to do right now. Hard to get time blogging…

Is there anyone out there who know of a free internet site with seasonal tables for each games for players. Like this, but I need a column of penalty goals as well. My plan is to investigate some goal scoring stats for European top strikers, but I want to exclude penalty goals.

And yes, I want game-to-game info since I am going to rank games differently…

From → Analysis

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

