Skip to content

Welcome/Välkommen

June 10, 2012

In English:

Now when the Euro 2012 have started there is so much to say but so few who listen (my wife gets tired after a while). Therefore, I start up this blog about football and maybe I will continue after the Championships.

Some posts will be in Swedish and some in English. This may be strange, but this is my blog and I do like …

Since I am a mathematician with some knowledge of mathematical statistics, I will certainly include some statistical analyses, but probably mostly link to analyses people with more time than me have done.

På svenska:

Nu när EM 2012 har börjat finns det så mycket att säga men så få som lyssnar (min fru tröttnar efter ett tag). Därför startar jag upp denna fotbollsblogg och kanske kommer jag att fortsätta efter mästerskapen.

Vissa inlägg kommer att vara på svenska och vissa på engelska. Detta kan vara konstigt, men detta är min blogg och jag gör som …

Eftersom jag är matematiker med viss kunskap inom matematisk statistik, kommer jag säkert få med en del statistiska analyser, men nog mest länka till analyser personer med mer tid än jag har ägnat sig åt.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

